Brand Information

Location:Home--News-Brand Information

Chemical wood industry drivers of urban enterprises are expected to maintain high growth

发布时间:2015-08-11 浏览次数:1953 新闻来源:九正建材网

    The recent downturn in the property market, which caused many steel doors enterprise market sales showed a downward trend, with a second-tier cities gradually saturated the market, and the gradual rise of the four-tier cities, has become the steel doors to new enterprises Nuggets. In recent years, countries in the promotion of new urbanization construction spared no effort in the foreseeable future for a long period of time, urbanization will be the main driver of the development of the steel doors of the industry.

    Urban residents rising demand for steel doors
Steel doors in the past 10 years to benefit from urbanization upgrades, steel doors gradual penetration in our family, product penetration increased year by year, while urban residents rising demand for steel doors, will also continue to stimulate steel wooden products upgrading growth in demand, with the increase in per capita income of urban residents to pursue higher and higher quality of life, health, beauty, and environmental protection concept deeply rooted, bring the whole trend of consumption upgrade.

    Steel doors of industry concentration needs to be improved
Steel door industry concentration is low, the market is highly fragmented, marketing monopoly effect of big brands have not yet formed. At present, China's sanitary ware industry formed a low high school three camps. The first camp with the international high-end brands, represented in the high-end market a clear competitive strength, and gradually expand to the low-end market; second is the main brand, through multi-brand strategy, expanding product lines continue to expand market share; third camp by the more than 300 domestic enterprises constitute, there is a serious product homogeneity problem, mainly carried out by the original competition fierce price wars, advertising campaigns. Industry concentration needs to be further improved.

    "Internet +" help the steel door industry in transition
Steel doors belong to traditional manufacturing, the whole industry chain, from upstream raw materials to end markets have maintained the traditional production and manufacturing processes similar, but in recent years the rise of the Internet, are changing industries, especially in manufacturing. Prime Minister early in his government work report, fully affirmed the Internet + status in the transformation of traditional industries. For the steel door industry, the distribution chain accounted for 40% -50% of total retail sales segment devour half of the profits of the whole industry chain, with the Internet era, the sales channels will Earthquake occurred, the channel change will take to reallocate the interests of industry.

【返回】

上一条:没有记录!

下一条:Corporate Environmental doors indispensable doors

Nanhai District of Foshan City, Bai Mercure door factory

Telphone:0757-86791566 86419866

QQ:531283669

Phone:13902417535Mr Tang

          13927730935Mr Ye

Address: Foshan Nanhai District three Ya Lu Industrial Zone

点击这里给我发消息

铝合金门|铝合金门十大品牌-佰美居

新闻中心

NEWS

新闻栏目图标品牌资讯

当前所在位置:首页--新闻中心-品牌资讯

城镇化成木门行业驱动因素 企业有望保持高增长

发布时间:2015-08-11 浏览次数:1954 新闻来源:九正建材网

   最近楼市的低迷,使得不少钢木门企业的市场销售额呈下滑趋势,随着一二线城市的市场逐渐饱和,而逐渐崛起的三四线城市,成了钢木门企业新的掘金地。近年来,国家在推动新型城镇化建设方面不遗余力,可以预见,未来很长一段时间里,城镇化都将是钢木门行业发展的主要驱动因素。   

   城镇居民对钢木门需求不断提升
   钢木门产品在过去的10年中受益于城镇化升级,钢木门产品逐步在我国家庭中进行渗透,产品渗透率逐年攀升,同时,城镇居民对钢木门产品需求的不断提升,也将不断刺激钢木门产品升级换代需求的增长,随着城镇人均年收入的增加,居民对生活品质追求也越来越高,健康、美观、环保等观念深入人心,带动整个消费升级的趋势。
   钢木门行业集中度有待进一步提高
   钢木门行业集中度较低,市场高度分散,大品牌的营销垄断效应尚未形成。目前,我国卫生洁具行业形成高中低三个阵营。第一阵营以国际高端品牌为代表,在高端市场形成明显的竞争强势,并逐步向中低端市场扩张;其次是国内主力品牌,通过多品牌战略,扩大产品线不断扩大市场份额;第三阵营由300多家国内企业构成,存在严重的产品同质化问题,主要是通过价格战、广告战进行原始的惨烈竞争。行业集中度有待进一步提高。
  “互联网+”助力钢木门行业转型
   钢木门属于传统制造业, 整个产业链,从上游原材料到终端市场均保持着与传统生产制造业类似的流程,然而近几年互联网的兴起,正在改变着各行各业,尤其是制造业。在年初总理政府工作报告中,充分肯定了互联网+在传统产业转型中的地位。对于钢木门行业来说,分销环节占到零售总价的40%-50%,销售环节吞噬掉整个产业链一半的利润, 随着互联网时代的到来,销售渠道将发生巨震,渠道变革将带来行业利益的重新分配。

【返回】

上一条:没有记录!

下一条:木门企业环保木门必不可少

返回佰美居铝合金门顶部 佰美居铝合金门微信二维码
佛山市南海区佰美居铝合金门厂

电话:0757-86791566 86419866

QQ:1136271189

手机:13902417535 唐生

          13702970886 周生

地址:佛山市南海区罗村三雅芦塘工业区

点击这里给我发消息