Corporate News

Location:Home--News-Corporate News

What is the market share of aluminum door

发布时间:2015-11-21 浏览次数:6583 新闻来源:

Aluminum alloy door products to complete the sustainable development, environmental protection is very vital and the main. As the door of building energy consumption, the national industrial policy has the request to improve the quality of life of the people. Aluminum alloy doors of the processing process has environmental protection, the use of the material is environmentally friendly, aluminum alloy doors of the use of the process are environmentally friendly. But there are still many companies in the production process, including some Large Firm in the presence of poor environmental conditions, dust, smell significantly, environmental protection objectives and other questions. It is shown that aluminum alloy doors and windows as the main part of building maintenance, and its energy consumption accounts for more than 30% of all building energy consumption.
Door goods huge market opportunities, special aluminum alloy Kinmen market, it better weathering resistance and anti ageing to makes its prospect broad. In the town waiting to favour, in our building doors and windows on the commodity market, aluminum alloy doors and windows of goods accounted for the proportion of, 55%; the second is plastic doors and windows, accounted for the proportion of 35%; commercial steel doors and windows have a 6% ratio; other material goods accounted for 4% of the residual.
Aluminum alloy doors and windows. The interests of ordinary aluminum alloy windows are of good weather resistance and aging resistance. (defect) thermal insulation is not as good as other materials, color is only white, two kinds of tea. The interests of the interests of good sound insulation, heat insulation, fire resistance, air tightness, water tightness, anti-corrosion, insulation, etc.. (defects) whether it is PVC plastic profile name will turn yellow after long time appearance, form deformation, with age is 20-30 years. Bridge aluminum doors and windows of interest is more than 1.4 aluminum, in all basically with the insulation layer; it also has good sound insulation, heat insulation, fire resistance, air tightness and water tightness, corrosion resistance, thermal insulation, maintenance free etc.; it is a metal aluminum profiles to long-term use and no deformation, do not fade. (defect) the price of the material is expensive, the production cost is relatively high.
Most people can receive, the price of plastic steel window is it selling the main factors; broken broken alloy is how much new material, its a lot of performance are able to compared with the steel, and steel durable, normal price in 400--1200 yuan / square metre, commonly used for villa, high-grade sunshine room; only a few people catch the trend with frameless windows goods, no window frame price usually in 360--700 yuan / square meters between.
Plastic door and window products are developed under the national industrial policy. Through 20 years of development, a wide variety of goods are now in every household. But due to raw material price increases and some of the operators are not standardized, plastic doors and windows are now facing a severe test. Some fire doors, security doors, including the factory gate and color steel production, steel doors to merchandise. Other phenomena due to the part of the village and use steel window, so early to see the real belly Gangchuang or hollow steel window still in some regional production, but the number is not many.
In price Yu face, originally ordinary circumstances do not use solid wood window with usually broken bridge aluminum alloy windows, use most of the material is plastic steel window, plastic steel windows priced individually and in 150--600 yuan / square meters between.
【返回】

上一条:没有记录!

下一条:Aluminum alloy door in addition to durable and practical features

Nanhai District of Foshan City, Bai Mercure door factory

Telphone:0757-86791566 86419866

QQ:531283669

Phone:13902417535Mr Tang

          13927730935Mr Ye

Address: Foshan Nanhai District three Ya Lu Industrial Zone

点击这里给我发消息

铝合金门|铝合金门十大品牌-佰美居

新闻中心

NEWS

新闻栏目图标企业新闻

当前所在位置:首页--新闻中心-企业新闻

铝门市场占有率有多少

发布时间:2015-11-21 浏览次数:6737 新闻来源:

铝合金门商品要完成可持续发展,环保十分要害和主要。作为建筑能耗的门商品,国家产业政策有请求,提高人民生活质量有请求。铝合金门的加工进程有环保,运用的材料有环保,铝合金门的运用进程中都有环保疑问。但在制作环节上仍有不少门公司,包括一些大型公司存在环境条件差、粉尘大、异味显着,环保目标超标等疑问。有材料显现,铝合金门窗作为建筑维护的主要组成部分,其能耗占全部建筑物能耗的30%以上,因而,建筑物节能,铝合金门窗节能是不能够忽略的一个主要环节。

 

门商品市场商机庞大,特别铝合金门市场,它较好的耐候性和抗老化才能使得它的前景广阔。在城镇等待到青眼,在我国的建筑门窗商品市场上,铝合金门窗商品占的比例最大,为55%;其次是塑料门窗,占的比例为35%;钢门窗商品有6%的比例;其它材料的商品占了残余的4%。

 

铝合金门窗的利益。普通铝合金窗的利益是具有较好的耐候性和抗老化才能。(缺陷)隔热性不如其他材料,色彩也仅有白、茶两种。的利益是具有杰出的隔音性,隔热性、防火性、气密性、水密性,防腐性、保温性等。(缺陷)它究竟是PVC塑料型材时光久后名义会外表变黄、窗体变形,便用年限是20-30年。断桥铝门窗的利益是1.4以上的铝材,在所有的基本上加上了隔热层;它也存在杰出的隔音性,隔热性、防火性、气密性、水密性,防腐性、保温性、免维护等;它是金属铝性型材能够长期运用不变型、不掉色。(缺陷)铝材的价格贵,制作本钱比较高。

 

大多数人能够接收,塑钢窗的性价比是它热销的主要因素;断桥断合金是近多少年才出现的新型材料,它的良多机能都能够跟塑钢比,而且比塑钢耐持久,价位正常在400--1200元/平米,通常用于别墅,高档的阳光房等;只要少数人赶潮流用无框窗商品,无框窗的价位通常会在360--700元/平米之间。

 

塑料门窗商品是在国度工业政策支持下发展起来的新式的缔造门窗商品。经由20年的发展进程,各式各样的商品现已步入千家万户。可是由于原材料提价和部分经营者的不规范举动,眼下塑料门窗职业正面临着严厉的检测。一些防火门、工厂大门、包括防盗门还有彩钢板出产,都归于钢门商品当中。别的由于部分村庄也还有运用钢窗的现象,所以早年看到的实腹钢窗或空腹钢窗仍然在某些地域出产,但是数目不是许多。

 

在性价比喻面,最初普通情形下不会选用实木窗跟通常断桥铝合金窗,使用最多材料的要属塑钢窗,塑钢窗的价位个别在150--600元/平米之间。

 


【返回】

上一条:佛山佰美居门业---美化你的家

下一条:铝合金门窗:“定制”已成市场趋势

返回佰美居铝合金门顶部 佰美居铝合金门微信二维码
佛山市南海区佰美居铝合金门厂

电话:0757-86791566 86419866

QQ:1136271189

手机:13902417535 唐生

          13702970886 周生

地址:佛山市南海区罗村三雅芦塘工业区

点击这里给我发消息